Mr. Biblio's Literary Jam Album Volume 1

Mr. Biblio's Literary Jam Album Volume 1


Download Mr. Biblio's complete Literary Jam album of 10 songs including:


  1. The Alphabuddybugs Alphabet Song©
  2. Silly And Smart©
  3. Have Book Will Travel©
  4. Sweet Ode To Chocolate©
  5. Marian The Librarian©
  6. Read To The Rhythm©
  7. So Many Actions©
  8. Colors Show Feelings©
  9. Reading Is Delicious©
  10. Thankful Attititude©



  • Mr. Biblio wants you to be happy with your purchase.  If you have any questions about our products, please don’t hesitate to contact us.  If you have a problem with your order or our product, we are here to help!


    If your book is damaged in shipping, please contact us. We will make it right!


    IMPORTANT NOTE: ALL songs purchased on this website are delivered in the form of an MP3 digital download.  There is no CD being shipped.  If there is a problem with the download process please contact us. Digital downloads are not refundable.


    Digital downloads and book are copyright material and unauthorized reproduction, distribution, broadcast, public performance, editing, re-selling in whole or in part, of copyrighted work is prohibited.